Blog Post #4

EXPRESS: So i was going through my thinking process which is screwing around with a block of clay and i created a piece of clay that looked like a canyon. So i carved my name into the side and turned the canyon into a phone holder. I went to ask Ms.A if it was “ok” to use it as my project and she suggested that i hallow it out so i used a loop tool and hollowed it out.

OBSERVE:While reading my peers blog post i learned i need to be a little more specific in my vocab use. I had also learned that my blogs weren’t as bad as i expected. But there were some blogs that had stood out to me. In one of my classmates blogs I saw they had created a very different bowl and its was really cool because it wasn’t like any one else’s i had seen. And when i got my reports back it was helpful because the constructive criticism pointed out some key key mistakes like spelling and capitalizing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *